Assistant Review Officer Sarkari Naukri In UK

Name of the Post:

Assistant Review Officer Sarkari Naukri In UK

Posting Date

09/09/2023

Short Notice

Uttarakhand Public Service Commission (UKPSC) has released the notification for the recruitment of Uttarakhand Review Officer and Assistant Review Officer Exam 2023. All those candidates who are interested in this UKPSC RO ARO Recruitment 2023 and complete the eligibility. Apply Online from 08 September 2023 to 29 September 2023. For information related to age limit, syllabus, institute wise posts, selection process, pay scale in Uttarakhand RO ARO Exam 2023, see the advertisement.

Uttarakhand Public Service Commission (UKPSC)

Assistant Review Officer Sarkari Naukri In UK

Advertisement No:A-1/E-3/DR(RO/ARO)/2023 Brief Details of Notification

10thPassJob.org

Important Dates

  • Application Start : 08/09/2023
  • Last Date to Apply Online: 29/09/2023
  • Last Date for Payment of Exam Fee: 09/09/2023
  • Exam Date: 05-14 October 2023
  • Admit Card Available : Before Exam

Application fee

  • General / OBC / EWS: Rs 223/-
  • SC/ST: Rs 103/-
  • PH:Rs 23/-
  • Pay the Exam Fee Through Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking Only.

Age Limit as on 01/07/2023

  • Minimum Age : 21 Years.
  • Maximum Age : 42 Years .
  • Relaxation in additional age as per rules.

Post Name

Eligibility

Review Officer (RO) (69)Bachelor Degree in Any Recognized University in India.
Hindi Typing : 4000 Key Depression Per Hours
English Typing : 8000 Key Depression Per Hours (Preference Qualification)
Computer Knowledge : Windows / Internet, MS Word.
More Eligibility Details Read the Notification
Assistant Review Officer (ARO)

(68)

Bachelor Degree in Any Recognized University in India
Hindi Typing : 4000 Key Depression Per Hours
English Typing : 9000 Key Depression Per Hours (Preference Qualification)
Computer Knowledge : Windows / Internet, MS Word.
More Eligibility Details Read the Notification

 Exam District 2023

  • Almora, Champawat, Pithoregarh, Haldwani, Rudrapur, Khatima, Bageshwar, Shrinagar, Gopeshwar, New Tehri, Rudra Prayag, Uttar Kashi, Dehradun, Rishikesh, Haridwar and Roorkee

 

How to fill Online Form 2023

  • The Candidate Can Apply Between Application Start to Last Date to Apply Online
  • The Candidates Read the Notification Before Apply the Recruitment Application Form 2023.
  • Please check and collect all the documents – Eligibility, ID Proof, Address Details, Basic Details.
  • Please keep ready the scanned documents related to the Admission Admission Form – Photo, Signature, ID proof, etc.
  • Before submitting the application form check the preview and all the columns carefully.
  • Take the print out of the finally submitted form.

Apply Online

Click Here

Download Notification

Click Here

Join Our Group

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

[display_job_postings limit=”10″]

10thPassJob.org
10thPassJob.org

We are getting this information from online/Offline source, if any information is not correct contact us for any issues Here

Avatar of Anu radha sharma

Hi, my name is Anuradha Sharma and I am graduate in 2016, I have good knowledge in WordPress as you friendly article content writing and I am a youtuber, have 5 years of experience. I am the owner of this blog, The Purpose Of This Blog Is To Reach You With The Right Information, Finance Business Sarkari News, Latest Updates, Sarkari Jobs And Sarkari. Results May Be

Leave a Comment